top of page

Team Canada MXON 2023

We are happy to present to you the 2023 Canadian MXON Team!

  • Dylan Wright, MXGP

  • Ryder Mcnabb, MX2

  • Jess Pettis, Open

“Congratulations boys, I am so happy and excited to get this opportunity to show the World what Canada has to offer! I think we have a very strong Team this year and can really make Canadian fans proud. Thanks for coming along on this journey and trusting me to lead the way.”

- Kourtney Lloyd, Team Manager

Recent Posts

See All

The FIM World Supercross Championship round that was scheduled for October 2023 in Vancouver, Canada, has been cancelled. Further news about next year's calendar will be shared as soon as plans have

The 2023 National Trials event will be held this year in Notre-Dame-du-Portage on September 30th and October 1st! Registration is now open! More information (English): More information (French):

bottom of page