CMA Directory

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Holly Ralph - Email:

Support Staff

Heather Wakeford

Competition Licence processing / Maintenance of Rider Classification / Web Posting / Event Insurance Certificates / Affiliation Processing / Maintenance of Data Files and Forms / International License and Release Processing

Jane Dupuis Quibell

Membership Processing / Rider Training / Inventory Control /Liaison Members and Street Insurance Providers / Reception / Coordinator of Mailing Department / French Services

Christine MacDonald Konow

Rider Training / Reception

Delegates to the Federation Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM) and FIM North America (FIM NA)


•  Holly Ralph, Member FIM Commission for Touring and Leisure


•  John Pineo, Vice President, FIM North America

Board Members
  • Lee Fryberger (2022)

  • Robert Hess (2023)

  • Scott Hewgill (2022)

  • Hugh Lim (2022)

  • Derek Thomas (2022)

  • President - Hugh Lim

  • Vice President - Derek Thomas

  • Secretary Incorporated in duties of CEO

  • Treasurer - Vera Godsall

Strategic Planning Committee
  • Hugh Lim   ( Chair )

  • David Hewgill

  • Paul Imrie

  • Joseph Godsall

  • John Pineo

  • Holly Ralph

Technical Committee

Rick Bradshaw - Chair

Environmental Committee

Graham Read - Chair

Awards Committee

Members of Executive Committee

Nominations Committee

John Pineo

Holly Ralph

Motocross Committee
Andy Bokma - Manager
Motocross of Nations Team Manager 2021
Carl Bastedo
ISDE Team Manager 2021
Lee Fryberger - Manager
Renee Turner - Assistant Manager
Trials Advisory Committee

To be announced

Committee for Development of Alternative Energy Competition
  • Graham Read - Chair

  • Holly Ralph - Board Representative

  • TBC - Staff Member

President’s Advisory Panel

To be announced