2021 CMA Board Members

The 2021 Board Members of the CMA have been announced, and include the following appointments:

  • Zone 1, British Columbia – Joseph Godsall – Mandate 2021

  • Zone 2, Alberta – Scott Hewgill – Mandate 2021

  • Zone 3, Saskatchewan / Manitoba – Derek Thomas – Mandate 2022

  • Zone 4, Ontario – Hugh Lim – Mandate 2022

In addition, the Board Officers have changed as follows:

  • President: Hugh Lim

  • Vice President: Derek Thomas

  • Treasurer: Vera Godsall

The role of Secretary continues to be incorporated in the duties of the CEO. The acting CEO for 2021 is Holly Ralph.

Recent Posts

See All

September 23-24, 2022 – Monza, Italy. The Canadian Motorcycle Association would like to make a call to all interested Canadian Trials Expert level men and Advanced level and up, women. The 2022 Canadi

Applications are now open for the 2022 ISDE in Le Puy En Velay, France! More information and application forms can be found at https://www.motorcyclingcanada.ca/isde-2022