top of page

FIM Enduro Vintage Trophy

Congratulations to this year's Team Canada at the FIM Enduro Vintage Trophy event: Thierry Lacombe, Mike Marcoux and Claude Auriac! They came in 6th place in this international event called the ISDE of vintage and veterans.

See the full write-up on Facebook at

Recent Posts

See All

Class of 2023 Front row: Bob Ramsay, Dave Lloyd, Bill Jamieson, David McLean, Colin Fraser Back row: Jordan Szoke, Greg Williams, Kristine Ellis (representing Chris Ellis) Martin Ethier and Sebastian

Team Canada to Valencia Nov 21-23! Thank you to our sponsors and supporters: PirelliMoto Motul USA REV TV Canada Canadian Mini Superbike Championship Series PCMRC Bickle Racing Alberta Mini Roadracing

bottom of page