top of page

CMA Directors and Officers Elected for 2019

The Annual Meeting of members of the Canadian Motorcycle Association was held in Hamilton on Sunday, January 27th.

Elected to the Board of Directors with a mandate ending 2020 was: • Holly Ralph, Ancaster, Ontario

Continuing in the second year of their mandate ending 2019 are: • Florence Berard, Ormstown, Quebec • Joseph Godsall, White Rock, British Columbia • Derek Thomas, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

At a Board of Directors Meeting held immediately after the AGM the following elections took place. • President – Joseph Godsall • Vice President – Derek Thomas • Member Executive Committee – Holly Ralph • Appointed to the Vacancy in Zone 2 – Scott Hewgill, Calgary, AB • Appointed as Director at Large – Mike Rempel, Winnipeg, MB



La réunion annuelle des membres de l’Association Motocycliste Canadienne s’est tenue à Hamilton dimanche le 27 janvier.

Elu au Conseil des directeurs avec un mandat se terminant en 2020: • Holly Ralph, Ancaster, Ontario

Dans la deuxième année de leur mandat se terminant en 2019: • Florence Berard, Ormstown, Québec • Joseph Godsall, White Rock. Colombie Brittanique • Derek Thomas, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Lors de la réunion des directeurs qui s’est tenue immédiatement après la réunion générale annuelle, les nominations suivantes ont eu lieu. • Président – Joseph Godsall • Vice Président – Derek Thomas • Membre du Comité Exécutif – Holly Ralph • Elu au poste vacant en Zone 2 – Scott Hewgill, Calgary, AB • Elu comme directeur «At Large» – Mike Rempel, Winnipeg, MB

Recent Posts

See All

WSX Vancouver

The FIM World Supercross Championship round that was scheduled for October 2023 in Vancouver, Canada, has been cancelled. Further news about next year's calendar will be shared as soon as plans have

National Trials - Registration Open

The 2023 National Trials event will be held this year in Notre-Dame-du-Portage on September 30th and October 1st! Registration is now open! More information (English): More information (French):

TDN Team Update - Jaclyn Delacroix

The CMA would like to announce the news that Jaclyn Delacroix of North Vancouver, BC, will be taking the third spot on the women's Canadian Trial des Nations team. This is after the unfortunate in


bottom of page