top of page

2023 CMA Board Members

The 2023 Board Members of the CMA have been announced, and include the following appointments:

Zone 1, British Columbia - Robert Hess

Zone 2, Alberta - Lee Fryberger

Zone 3, Saskatchewan / Manitoba - Derek Thomas

Zone 4, Ontario - Hugh Lim

Zone 5, Quebec - Philippe Chaine

In addition, the Board Officers are as follows:

President: Hugh Lim

Vice President: Derek Thomas

Treasurer: Vera Godsall

The role of Secretary continues to be incorporated in the duties of the CEO, Holly Ralph.

Recent Posts

See All

Food for the Poor has kindly donated about 56 youth motocross body armour (chest, back, and spine protector vests) to us. If your club is affiliated with the CMA and could use some of these to encou

The CMA would like to thank those members who applied for team manager positions. We appreciate all the hard work our managers do to enable our riders to compete on the world stage. Our Team Managers

At the Annual General Meeting on December 11, 2022, the 2022 CMA Awards were confirmed by the Board of Directors, and awarded as follows: Award of Merit – Beth Pineo For long standing exc

bottom of page