top of page


On the occasion of the opening round of the CMA Mini Roadrace National Series held on June 8th, CMA delegates presented National and Provincial plaques to the 2013 Champions. Shown here is Jana Ham, winner of the 2013 White Memorial Trophy for exceptional performance in the winning of her championship.

Jana is the first female, first mini roadracer and the youngest person to be awarded the historical trophy.

From left to right – Joseph Godsall (CMA President), Marilynn Bastedo (CEO), Jana Ham, Shawn Finn (CMA Director), Derek Thomas (CMA Director).

Recent Posts

See All

WSX Vancouver

The FIM World Supercross Championship round that was scheduled for October 2023 in Vancouver, Canada, has been cancelled. Further news about next year's calendar will be shared as soon as plans have

National Trials - Registration Open

The 2023 National Trials event will be held this year in Notre-Dame-du-Portage on September 30th and October 1st! Registration is now open! More information (English): More information (French):

TDN Team Update - Jaclyn Delacroix

The CMA would like to announce the news that Jaclyn Delacroix of North Vancouver, BC, will be taking the third spot on the women's Canadian Trial des Nations team. This is after the unfortunate in


bottom of page