Chief Instructor Kevin Worrall presents Canada Safety Council awards for teaching milestones to:

  1. Cory Hampton,  500+ CSC hours blue

  2. Curtis Rap,  250+ CSC hours red

  3. Bret Stewart,  1000+ CSC hours silver

  4. Dave Chambers,  1000+ CSC hours silver

Recent Posts

See All

Stan Bradbury: Gone but not forgotten

Stan Bradbury 18 December 1926 - 03 June 2021 Stan started racing Speedway in England in 1945. He rode for Stoke, Wolverhampton and Motherwell to mention a few. He also raced in Sweden and Ireland. He

Marilynn Has Retired

It is with mixed emotions that we announce that Marilynn Bastedo has retired from her position as CEO of the Canadian Motorcycle Association. A full biography will follow, but as most of you know, Ma