top of page


The Annual Meeting of the Canadian Motorcycle Association which took place in Hamilton, Ontario on November 24th, elected the following members to the Board of Directors.Zone 1, British ColumbiaJoseph GodsallMandate 2021Zone 2, AlbertaScott HewgillMandate 2021David PinkmanMandate 2020Zone 5, QuebecFlorence BerardMandate 2021

Holly Ralph continues in the second of her 2 year term.                    Mandate 2020

Due to technical reasons, the Officers of the Association, who are normally elected at a meeting immediately following the AGM, was postponed and will take place in the next few weeks.

In the meantime the following will comprise the Interim Governance Team:Interim PresidentJohn PineoHonourary President / Past PresidentInterim Executive CommitteeJohn PineoChairJoseph GodsallDirector / Immediate Past PresidentHolly RalphDirector / Past Vice PresidentMike RempelOutgoing Director At LargeMarilynn BastedoChief Executive Officer



La réunion annuelle de l’Association Motocycliste Canadienne  s’est tenue à Hamilton, Ontario, le 24 Novembre, réunion à  laquelle les membres suivants  y ont été élus.

Zone 1, Colombie BritanniqueJoseph GodsallMandat 2021Zone 2, AlbertaScott HewgillMandat 2021David PinkmanMandat 2020Zone 5, QuébecFlorence BerardMandat 2021

Holly Ralph continue pour la deuxième année de son terme.           Mandat 2021

Due à des raisons techniques, la réunion des officiels  de l’Association qui  a normalement lieu immédiatement à la suite de la réunion annuelle, a dû être reportée et aura lieu lors des prochaines  semaines.

Entretemps, l’équipe gouvernante  par intérim comprendra :

Président par IntérimJohn PineoPrésident Honoraire / Ancien présidentComité Exécutif par IntérimJohn PineoConseillerJoseph GodsallDirecteur / Ancien président Immédiat.Holly RalphDirecteur / Ancien Vice présidentMike Rempel« Outgoing «  Directeur at LargeMarilynn BastedoDirectrice générale

Recent Posts

See All

2023 CMA Award Nominations

Nominations are now open for the 2023 CMA Awards! Click below to download the Information and Nomination forms in English and French: Please send your nominations to . Note

2024 Rule Change Proposals

CALL FOR RULE CHANGE PROPOSALS - 2024 CMA members are invited to submit proposals for changes, additions or removal from the rule books. Please send the rule reference if there currently is one, your

Call for Managers

The CMA is accepting applications for managers of our 2023 international teams: the Motocross of Nations, World Junior Motocross, ISDE, and Trials de Nations. The deadline for applications is January


bottom of page