top of page


Press Release – March 28, 2024


The Canadian Motorcycle Association is very pleased to announce the following riders selected to attend the ISDE in Spain this October.


World Trophy Team

  • Alex Gougeon, St-Lin Laurentides, Quebec

  • Ryder Heacock, Pontypool, ON

  • Owen McKill, Vernon, BC

  • Tyler Medaglia, Brookefield, NS


Junior World Trophy Team

  • Kenny Henderson, Thamesford, ON

  • Boston Mongomery, Logan Lake, BC

  • Gavin Shackelly, Merritt, BC


Women’s World Trophy Team

  • Lexi Pechout, Calgary, AB

  • Felicia Robichaud, Cowansville, QC

  • Shelby Turner, Barons, AB


Women’s Club Team

  • Marie-Claude Boudreau, Garibaldi Highlands, BC

  • Courtney Schmale, Medicine Hat, AB

  • Emma Sharpless, Ottawa, ON


Veteran Club Team

  • Mark Cahill, Kelowna, BC

  • Guy Giroux, St-Hippolyte, QC

  • Jeff Pillon, Harrow, ON


Club Team 1

  • Philippe Chaine, Chesterville, QC

  • Ian McKill, Vernon, BC

  • Jared Stock, Medicine Hat, AB


Club Team 2

  • Cody Begon, Hinton, AB

  • Noah Galbraith, Lower Nicola, BC

  • Riley McClain, Pincher Creek, AB


Club Team 3 / Individual Entry

  • Ishtar Chandaria, Toronto, ON

Recent Posts

See All

Recent passing of Ed Youngblood - 1943 to 2024

FIM Press Release - March 14, 2024 The FIM is saddened by the recent passing of Ed Youngblood, the former President of the American national federation (AMA) from 1981 to 1999 and a former Deputy Pres

2024 Rider Training

Rider Training for 2024 is now open for registration! The “Gearing Up” M2 Course will begin on the April 6th weekend, and the M2 Exit course will begin on the April 13th weekend. Classroom sessions a


bottom of page