top of page

2021 CMA Board Members

The 2021 Board Members of the CMA have been announced, and include the following appointments:

  1. Zone 1, British Columbia  –  Joseph Godsall  –  Mandate 2021

  2. Zone 2, Alberta  –  Scott Hewgill  –  Mandate 2021

  3. Zone 3, Saskatchewan / Manitoba  –  Derek Thomas  –  Mandate 2022

  4. Zone 4, Ontario  –  Hugh Lim  –  Mandate 2022

In addition, the Board Officers have changed as follows:

  1. President:  Hugh Lim

  2. Vice President:  Derek Thomas

  3. Treasurer:  Vera Godsall

The role of Secretary continues to be incorporated in the duties of the CEO. The acting CEO for 2021 is Holly Ralph.

Recent Posts

See All

2023 CMA Award Nominations

Nominations are now open for the 2023 CMA Awards! Click below to download the Information and Nomination forms in English and French: Please send your nominations to . Note

2024 Rule Change Proposals

CALL FOR RULE CHANGE PROPOSALS - 2024 CMA members are invited to submit proposals for changes, additions or removal from the rule books. Please send the rule reference if there currently is one, your

Call for Managers

The CMA is accepting applications for managers of our 2023 international teams: the Motocross of Nations, World Junior Motocross, ISDE, and Trials de Nations. The deadline for applications is January


bottom of page